Skip to content

The English and the Birds

April 18, 2010

Sadly, I’m sick at home with a nasty virus and hence my lack of bird sightings. You’ll be happy to know, though, that I’ve been imagining and dreaming of birds; in fact, I may have even dreamt that I was among the birds, but I’ll spare you the details. While I attempt to revive what’s left of my poor throat, I’m going to leave you with a birdy photo, sent to me by my good friend (author of a great blog that offers nuggets of wisdom about herbs, life and Northern BC):

It’s a trendy bar in Exeter! Perfect!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

